Media Contacts

Mary Dixon
Senior Vice President, Communications
T: +1 (718) 220-3711
C: +1 (347) 840-1242
E: mdixon@wcs.org
Skype: mary.dixon111

Zoos/Aquarium
Max Pulsinelli

Executive Director, Communications, WCS Zoos and Aquarium

Bronx Zoo, Central Park Zoo, Prospect Park Zoo, Queens Zoo, NY Aquarium
T: +1 (718) 220-5182
C: + (571) 218-7601
E: mpulsinelli@wcs.org
Skype: max.pulsinelli
Global Conservation

Stephen Sautner
Executive Director, Communications
T: +1 (718) 220-3682

C: +1 (908) 247-2585
E: ssautner@wcs.org
Skype: scsautner


Steve Fairchild
Director, Internal and Strategic Communications
T: +1 (718) 220-5189
E: sfairchild@wcs.org


John Delaney
Assistant Director of Communications
Africa, Latin America, Marine Programs
T: +1 (718) 220-3275

C: +1 (347) 675-2294
E: jdelaney@wcs.org
Skype: john.delaneywcs.org


Scott Smith
Assistant Director of Communications
Asia, North America Programs; Wildlife Health and Wildlife Policy
T: +1 (718) 220-3698
E: ssmith@wcs.org


Chip Weiskotten
Assistant Director
U.S., European, and International Policy
T: +1 (202) 347-0672 x 25
E: cweiskotten@wcs.org
Skype: wcs.org_cweiskotten

Blogs & Op-Eds
Nat Moss
Executive Director, Strategic Communications
T: +1 (718) 741-1897
C:
+1 (917) 922-4670
E: nmoss@wcs.org
Skype: nat.moss1

Media Visits to WCS Zoos or Aquarium

In order to best help you, members of the media interested in visiting the WCS zoos or aquarium for a story are required to make an appointment with a member of the communications team so that we can facilitate entry into the park and make all appropriate arrangements.

Stand for Wildlife

© 2018 Wildlife Conservation Society

WCS, the "W" logo, WE STAND FOR WILDLIFE, I STAND FOR WILDLIFE, and STAND FOR WILDLIFE are service marks of Wildlife Conservation Society.

2300 Southern Boulevard Bronx, New York 10460 (718) 220-5100